Sales Representatives

Use the drop down to find the representative in your area.

New Wave Design & Verification Sales Representative(s) for:

Oregon

California (Northern)

Nevada (Northern)

L. A. SALES
Dave Bailey
Phone: 760-419-8303
Email: dbailey@lasales.com
Web: http://www.lasales.com

Montana

Utah

Idaho

Wyoming

SIERRA SALES
Kjell Bjorge
Phone: 801-947-8558
Email: ktbjorge@sierrasales.com
Web: http://www.sierrasales.com

Arizona

New Mexico

SIERRA SALES
Bob Rozell
Phone: 480-967-6163
Email: rozell@sierrasales.com
Web: http://www.sierrasales.com

California (Southern)

Nevada (Southern)

L. A. SALES
Lee Davis
Phone: 760-727-0053
Fax: 509-271-2490
Mobile: 619-991-1339
Email: ldavis@lasales.com
Web: http://www.lasales.com

Colorado

SIERRA SALES
Kelvin Aist
Phone: 720-870-4500
Email: kelvin@sierrasales.com
Web: http://www.sierrasales.com

Florida (Peninsula)

SOUTHEAST TECHNICAL SALES
Brian Billheimer
Phone: 321-242-8322
Fax: 321-238-5151
Email: brian.billheimer@setecsales.com
Web: http://www.setecsales.com

North Carolina

South Carolina

Georgia

SOUTHEAST TECHNICAL SALES
Mark Sheets
Phone: 772-201-1237
Email: mark.sheets@setecsales.com
Web: http://www.setecsales.com

Florida (Panhandle)

Tennessee

Alabama

Mississippi

SOUTHEAST TECHNICAL SALES
Paul Ferrara
Phone: 256-417-6851
Email: paul.ferrara@setecsales.com
Web: http://www.setecsales.com

New York (Southern, Long Island)

New Jersey

Delaware

Pennsylvania (Eastern)

CONTECH MARKETING
Sam Simione
Phone: 732-634-5501
Fax: 732-634-5504
Mobile: 908-380-0384
Email: info@contechmarketing.com
Web: http://www.contech-rti.com

Virginia

Maryland

Washington D.C.

ACE EMBEDDED
Joe Palermino
Phone: 301-869-4000
Mobile: 301-461-4925
Email: joe@aceembedded.com
Web: http://www.aceembedded.com

Vermont

Massachusetts (Northern)

Maine

New Hampshire

AD Electronics
Ed Kirkpatrick
Phone: 603-964-5924
Mobile: 603-475-8886
Email: ed.kirkpatrick@adelectro.com
Web: http://www.adelectro.com

Connecticut

Massachusetts (Southern)

Rhode Island

AD Electronics
Gary McNeil
Phone: 860-388-2204
Mobile: 860-460-8860
Email: gary.mcneil@adelectro.com
Web: http://www.adelectro.com

Texas (not including El Paso)

Louisiana

Arkansas

Oklahoma

AVENTAS
Brent Kaster
Phone: 972-231-7337
Mobile: 214-563-5412
Email: bkaster@aventasinc.com
Web: www.aventasinc.com

Michigan

META TECHNICAL SALES
Gary Peters
Phone: 248-366- 3030
Email: gpeters@metatechsales.com
Web: http://www.metatechsales.com/

Ohio (Northeast)

Pennsylvania (Western)

West Virginia

META TECHNICAL SALES
Mark Vadaj
Phone: 440-565-5198
Email: mvadaj@metatechsales.com
Web: http://www.metatechsales.com/

Ohio (Southern, Central, Northwest)

Indiana (Northern)

META TECHNICAL SALES
Mike Mitchell
Phone: 614-882-0256
Email: mmitchell@metatechsales.com
Web: http://www.metatechsales.com/

Indiana (Central, Southern)

Kentucky

META TECHNICAL SALES
Russell Post
Phone: 330-367-5366
Email: rpost@metatechsales.com
Web: http://www.metatechsales.com/

Alabama

Alaska

Arkansas

Connecticut

Delaware

Georgia

Florida

Hawaii

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Kentucky

Louisiana

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Michigan

Mississippi

Minnesota

Missouri

Nebraska

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New York

North Carolina

North Dakota

Ohio (Northeast)

Oklahoma

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Vermont

Virginia

Washington D.C.

West Virginia

Wisconsin

NEW WAVE DESIGN & VERIFICATION
Jake Braegelmann
Phone: 952-224-9201
Email: jake.braegelmann@newwavedv.com
Web: http://www.newwavedv.com

Arizona

California

Colorado

Idaho

Montana

Nevada

New Mexico

Oregon

Utah

Wyoming