Sales Representatives

Use the drop down to find the representative in your area.

New Wave Design & Verification Sales Representative(s) for:

California (Southern)

L. A. SALES
Lee Davis
Phone: 760-727-0053
Fax: 509-271-2490
Mobile: 619-991-1339
Email: ldavis@lasales.com
Web: http://www.lasales.com

California (Northern)

Nevada

NORTH COAST SALES
Olga DeGour
Phone: 408-839-8482
Fax: 440-508-2541
Email: odegour@northcoastsales.com
Web: http://www.northcoastsales.com

Oregon

Arizona

Colorado

Utah

New Mexico

SIERRA SALES
Kelvin Aist
Phone: 720-870-4500
Email: kelvin@sierrasales.com
Web: http://www.sierrasales.com

Florida (Peninsula)

SOUTHEAST TECHNICAL SALES
Brian Billheimer
Phone: 321-242-8322
Fax: 321-238-5151
Email: brian.billheimer@setecsales.com
Web: http://www.setecsales.com/

North Carolina

South Carolina

Georgia

SOUTHEAST TECHNICAL SALES
Mark Sheets
Phone: 772-201-1237
Email: mark.sheets@setecsales.com
Web: http://www.setecsales.com/

Florida (Panhandle)

Tennessee

Alabama

Mississippi

SOUTHEAST TECHNICAL SALES
Paul Ferrara
Phone: 256-417-6851
Email: paul.ferrara@setecsales.com
Web: http://www.setecsales.com/

New York (Southern, Long Island)

New Jersey

Delaware

Pennsylvania (Eastern)

CONTECH MARKETING
Sam Simione
Phone: 732-634-5501
Fax: 732-634-5504
Mobile: 908-380-0384
Email: info@contechmarketing.com
Web: http://www.contech-rti.com

Virginia

Maryland

Washington D.C.

ACE EMBEDDED
Joe Palermino
Phone: 301-869-4000
Mobile: 301-461-4925
Email: joe@aceembedded.com
Web: http://www.aceembedded.com

Connecticut

Vermont

Massachusetts

Maine

Rhode Island

New Hampshire

ESI COMPUTING
Steve Kirk
Phone: 978-369-8499
Fax: 978-369-7612
Mobile: 978-944-2771
Email: sales@esicomputing.com
Web: http://www.esicomputing.com

Texas (not including El Paso)

Louisiana

Arkansas

Oklahoma

AVENTAS
Brent Kaster
Phone: 972-231-7337
Mobile: 214-563-5412
Email: bkaster@aventasinc.com
Web: www.aventasinc.com

Alaska

California

Florida

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois

Iowa

Kansas

Michigan

META TECHNICAL SALES
Gary Peters
Phone: 248-366- 3030
Email: gpeters@metatechsales.com
Web: http://www.metatechsales.com/

Minnesota

Missouri

Montana

Nebraska

New York

North Dakota

Ohio (Northeast)

Pennsylvania (Western)

West Virginia

META TECHNICAL SALES
Mark Vadaj
Phone: 440-565-5198
Email: mvadaj@metatechsales.com
Web: http://www.metatechsales.com/

Ohio (Southern, Central, Northwest)

Indiana (Northern)

META TECHNICAL SALES
Mike Mitchell
Phone: 614-882-0256
Email: mmitchell@metatechsales.com
Web: http://www.metatechsales.com/

Indiana (Central, Southern)

Kentucky

META TECHNICAL SALES
Russell Post
Phone: 330-367-5366
Email: rpost@metatechsales.com
Web: http://www.metatechsales.com/

South Dakota

Texas

Wisconsin

Wyoming

NEW WAVE DESIGN & VERIFICATION
Jake Braegelmann
Phone: 952-224-9201
Email: jake.braegelmann@newwavedv.com
Web: http://www.newwavedv.com/